I Believe it’s Time to “Come out of her”

It’s been a long time since I last posted because I’ve been busy with a building project. Building things is a passion with me and something that I intensely enjoy. I get into projects and other things suffer for attention. The project isn’t finished yet but it has temporarily hit a snag so I write.

 

What triggered this desire to write was a book that was given to me to read by my son some years ago titled “En Route to Global Occupation” by Gary H. Kah. This book is about the “New World Order” and the different groups of people who are creating it. The book talks about the different families who created the various groups such as the Masons, the Illuminati, Tri Lateral Commission and the Council on Foreign Relations. I’ve just started to read it after all these years and so far it doesn’t really contain anything that I didn’t already know. What it has done is triggered old thoughts about “come out of her my people…”

 

I know that the whole world is swallowed up in deception and lies and that the vast majority of people have no clue as to what’s going on in their life. They think that life is the way it is for them because that’s just the way it’s supposed to be. They believe that there is no other way to live. They can’t comprehend anyone that would choose to live a life different from the one they live. This bewilderment about life styles extends into the field of nutrition as well but nutrition is another subject for another day.

 

I’ve met people in the past who have attempted to extricate themselves from the system we live in. This process is not easy nor does it seem it practical when their isn’t anyone to help them make the transition out of “her”.

 

A person can easily find themselves being “separated” from their community, loved ones and families when they attempt to make this change. This separation is more than most people are willing to bear so they find creative ways to deny the need to change and are often quick to criticize anyone who makes the attempt.

 

If you believe in YHWH and the Scriptures then you will eventually have to believe in making this change or find yourself accepting the edicts of those who currently control the system that has enveloped the world.

 


Years ago I was given a vision that was for me about my future that would “reveal” to me just how extensive this “system” is. I’ve shared this vision with only a few people but I’ll share it with you now.

 

In this vision I was shown a world, our world, that was sheltered by a tree shaped like a traditional evergreen, Christmas, tree that was covered by numerous shiny disks in a rainbow of varying colors that completely covered it so that none of it’s branches were visible and these disks would shimmer in the slightest of breeze. This tree and the world it covered were beautiful.

 

I watched as the gentle breeze became stronger until it was strong enough to blow some of the shiny disks off of the tree. This prompted me to ask, “what’s this?” Immediately after I asked this question the wind stopped and the little disks came back to their places and prevented me from seeing what was underneath them. I was instructed to “watch”. The wind began to pick up in intensity and many more disks were blown off this time, far more than the first time, revealing a brief glimpse of what was underneath the disks but not enough to make out any real detail. Again I asked “what’s this?” and the wind abruptly stopped allowing the disks to return and cover the tree again. I was given another command and knew that I was simply to “watch” and the process began again. The wind intensified this time to a level that blew all of these pretty disks away fully revealing what was under them. The tree and it’s branches were dead and the world was split open revealing the dead roots that had penetrated the globe and filled it’s space completely.

 

Again I asked the question “what’s this?” but this time the disks didn’t return; instead I was told what I was looking at. I was told that the dead tree with it’s roots was the “system” that had enveloped the world and that had in fact “filled it up” until few if any could any longer escape from it. I was told that it would be through three personal trials, each succeeding trial more difficult than the previous, that the extent and nature of this “system” would be revealed to me so that I could “understand” what was going on.

 

Well, I came to “understand” but the mystery about how to “come out of her my people” still eluded me. I asked the question “how to come out of her” over and over but never seemed to get an answer. It wasn’t until after my third difficult trial that I learned “how to come out of her.” I’ve since been ostracized by different members of my family because of my radical belief system and my way of life. I’ve been labeled as being evil, lazy and insane by my children’s wives and husband and possibly by my children themselves and contact with my grandchildren has been limited and even non-existent with some of them. Many in my community view me the same way as my family and this even extends to my father.

 

I knew that this ostracism was coming years before it happened in reality and I used to have nightmares about it. Some out there may believe that I brought this on myself in a form of self fulfilling prophecy and looking back at my life has caused me to agree with this assessment. I created the circumstances that have led me to this state of being. However, it is through a series of dreams from my youth that I know that I’m on the path chosen for my by YHWH.

 

So, this book has re-awakened this need to say to you… Rev_18:4 And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues. “

 

If you stay entrenched in this system you will partake of the plagues of this system. I don’t have to explain what a plague is and for me, when I look at society, I know exactly what these plagues are. I know that I have suffered some of these plagues. I struggle with living the life I’m supposed to live…it’s not easy when no-one else is living it with me but I know there is no excuse to not live it. There are many people who have come out of her but the problem is that they are scattered around the globe. Hopefully, we will all come together in the not too distant future. I pray for this.

 

Katrael

 

About Katrael

I'm a man who's searching for the truth about health, nutrition and our creator

Posted on October 22, 2012, in Beauty In The World, Bible Stuff, Family, Twisted Thinking and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Glad to see this post! I found your vision really interesting. It lines up with what YHWH has been teaching my family about this world’s system and what it really means to “come out of her”. I can’t say that I understand it all, but over the last several years He’s been showing me step by step all the ways I’ve been indoctrinated and how I need to change my thinking. We’ve had to come out physically in some ways too, but much of it is a mental and spiritual change to understanding that being citizens of YHWH’s kingdom means separating ourselves from the kingdom we see operating around us. Thank you for sharing this.

    How did you spend your Sukkot? We set up our tent in our backyard, although the cold weather drove us back indoors the last few days.

    Shabbat shalom!

    Tanya

    • Tanya, I’m sorry it took me to respond to your comment. I’ve been busy as a one armed paper hanger in a hurricane.

      Being “set apart” isn’t easy and knowing what to do can be confusing. I once asked YHWH why he couldn’t just get it over with and show me all the truth at once. His reply was that I couldn’t handle it and that he would reveal things to me as I was able. I’m sure this applies to anyone who’s seeking the truth. The problem is that too many people stop seeking after they’ve been shown a few things. I suspect that we have a long way to go yet? Thank you for your comment. Katrael

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

